HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory & Websites

Showing 41 items
NameTitleEmailWebsite Links
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebsite Links
Bethany Williamson Art Education bethany.williamson@lposd.org  
Gayle Lord Child Nutrition gayle.lord@lposd.org  
Cheryl Tenney Child Nutrition cheryl.tenney@lposd.org  
Robert Leary Custodian robert.leary@lposd.org  
Nancy Williams Fifth Grade nancy.williams@lposd.org  
Callie Welch Fifth Grade callie.welch@lposd.org  
Abby Leisy Fifth Grade abby.leisy@lposd.org  
Lori Bopp First Grade lori.bopp@lposd.org  
Lori Reichart First Grade laura.reichart@lposd.org  
Erika Gray First/Second Grade erika.gray@lposd.org  
Linda Spade Fourth Grade linda.spade@lposd.org  
Dawn Miller Fourth Grade dawn-michele.miller@lposd.org  
Loyle Peterson Head Custodian loyle.peterson@lposd.org  
Emily Norton Kindergarten emily.norton@lposd.org  
Camille Fuller Kindergarten camille.fuller@lposd.org  
Phil Riley Kindergarten phillip.riley@lposd.org  
LeeAnn Kopsa Librarian leeann.kopsa@lposd.org  
Effie Gooding Math Intervention effie.gooding@lposd.org  
Natalie Cain Music Education natalie.cain@lposd.org Mrs. Cain's Web Page 
Ryan Dignan Music Education - Band ryan.dignan@lposd.org  
Kim Machado Office Coordinator kim.machado@lposd.org  
Debbie Edlund Office Secretary debbie.edlund@lposd.org  
Christa Finney Paraprofessional-special serv. christa.finney@lposd.org  
Julie Davidson Paraprofessional-special serv. julie.davidson@lposd.org  
Tami Burlingame Paraprofessional - Spec Svs tami.burlingame@lposd.org  
Judy Moser Paraprofessional- Title 1 judith.moser@lposd.org  
Diane Rinck Paraprofessional-Title I diane.rinck@lposd.org  
Teresa Kemink Physical Education teresa.kemink@lposd.org  
Kelli Knowles Principal kelli.knowles@lposd.org Kootenai Facebook Page 
Krystal Travers Second Grade krystal.travers@lposd.org  
Tracey Birch Karst Second Grade tracey.birchkarst@lposd.org  
Kim Clad Sixth Grade kimberle.clad@lposd.org  
Alan Larsen Sixth Grade alan.larsen@lposd.org Mr. Larsen's Class Blog 
Mindy Roget Sixth Grade mindy.roget@lposd.org Mrs. Roget's Web Page 
Karen Gedde Special Education karen.gedde@lposd.org  
Michelle Blumenberg Special Education michelle.blumenberg@lposd.org  
Summer Tigert Special Education/Assistant Principal summer.tigert@lposd.org  
Peggy Gaudet Third Grade peggy.gaudet@lposd.org  
Carleen Sandell Third Grade carleen.sandell@lposd.org  
Trish Butler Title 1 trish.butler@lposd.org  
Beth Artner Title I beth.artner@lposd.org  
Showing 41 items