HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory & Websites

Showing 42 items
NameTitleEmailWebsite Links
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailWebsite Links
Christa Finney Aide - Instructional christa.finney@lposd.org  
Shelby Bradford Aide - Instructional shelby.bradford@lposd.org  
Sharon Gunter Art Education sharon.gunter@lposd.org  
Gayle Lord Child Nutrition gayle.lord@lposd.org  
Angela Hentges Child Nutrition angela.hentges@lposd.org  
Cheryl Tenney Child Nutrition cheryl.tenney@lposd.org  
Caleb Giard Custodian caleb.giard@lposd.org  
Robert Leary Custodian robert.leary@lposd.org  
Kim Clad Fifth Grade kimberle.clad@lposd.org  
Nancy Williams Fifth Grade nancy.williams@lposd.org  
Trish Butler First Grade trish.butler@lposd.org  
Kim Vanhorn First Grade kim.vanhorn@lposd.org  
Kyla French First Grade kyla.french@lposd.org  
Mindy Roget Fourth Grade mindy.roget@lposd.org Mrs. Roget's Web Page 
Lori Bopp Kindergarten lori.bopp@lposd.org  
Emily Norton Kindergarten emily.norton@lposd.org  
LeeAnn Kopsa Librarian leeann.kopsa@lposd.org  
Natalie Cain Music Education natalie.cain@lposd.org Mrs. Cain's Web Page 
Ryan Dignan Music Education - Band ryan.dignan@lposd.org  
Sandi Greer-Gatlin Office Coordinator sandi.greer-gatlin@lposd.org  
Kim Machado Office Secretary kim.machado@lposd.org  
Mary Mayer Paraprofessional mary.mayer@lposd.org  
Janet Edwards Paraprofessional janet.edwards@lposd.org  
Tami Burlingame Paraprofessional - Spec Svs tami.burlingame@lposd.org  
Lindsay Cink Paraprofessional- Title 1 lindsay.cink@lposd.org  
Diane Rinck Paraprofessional-Title I diane.rinck@lposd.org  
Teresa Kemink Physical Education teresa.kemink@lposd.org  
Kelli Knowles Principal kelli.knowles@lposd.org Mrs. Knowles' Blog 
Ruthie Stevens Second Grade ruthie.stevens@lposd.org  
Krystal Travers Second Grade krystal.travers@lposd.org  
Tracey Birch Karst Second Grade tracey.birchkarst@lposd.org  
Alan Larsen Sixth Grade alan.larsen@lposd.org  
Rebecca Benoit Sixth Grade rebecca.benoit@lposd.org  
Tasha Cropper Sixth Grade tasha.cropper@lposd.org  
Summer Tigert Special Education summer.tigert@lposd.org  
Rochelle Hartman Special Education rochelle.hartman@lposd.org  
Cheryl Brown Technology Lab cheryl.brown@lposd.org  
Peggy Gaudet Third Grade peggy.gaudet@lposd.org  
Carleen Sandell Third Grade carleen.sandell@lposd.org  
Dawn Miller Third Grade dawn-michele.miller@lposd.org  
Elizabeth Dalessio Title I elizabeth.dalessio@lposd.org  
Beth Artner Title I beth.artner@lposd.org  
Showing 42 items