Staff Directory & Websites

Patty Arnhold

Paraprofessional, SEC

patricia.arnhold@lposd.org

Diana Barajas

Assistant Child Nutritionist

diana.barajas@lposd.org

Sara Baxter-Campbell

Paraprofessional, Beacon SEC

sara.baxter-campbell@lposd.org

Alice Bentley

Paraprofessional, Title 1

chiafang.bentley@lposd.org

Jen Bicandi

Assistant Principal

jennifer.bicandi@lposd.org

Fred Blumenberg

Paraprofessional, Beacon SEC

frederick.blumenberg@lposd.org

Michelle Blumenberg

Exceptional Child Teacher

michelle.blumenberg@lposd.org

Miranda Bonner

Paraprofessional, Beacon SEC

miranda.bonner@lposd.org

Lori Bopp

First Grade

lori.bopp@lposd.org

Trish Butler

Title 1 & ELL Lead

trish.butler@lposd.org

Mercy Chandler

Paraprofessional, Beacon SEC

mercy.chandler@lposd.org

Angela Chudy

Assistant Child Nutritionist

angela.chudy@lposd.org

Amy Crosland

Paraprofessional, Title 1

amy.crosland@lposd.org

Katey Crossingham

Paraoprofessional, Title 1

katey.crossingham@lposd.org

Kaleb Darrin

Exceptional Child Teacher

kaleb.darrin@lposd.org

Debbie Edlund

Office Coordinator

debbie.edlund@lposd.org

Jill Edmundson

School Psycologist

jill.edmundson@lposd.org

Kristen Ferrante

Paraprofessional, SEC

kristen.ferrante@lposd.org

Christa Finney

Administrative Assistant

christa.finney@lposd.org

Wendy Frye

Paraprofessional. SEC

wendy.frye@lposd.org

Peggy Gaudet

Third Grade

peggy.gaudet@lposd.org

Kristina Gavin

Nurse

kristina.gavin@lposd.org

Molly Gentry

Art Education

molly.gentry@lposd.org

Erika Gray

Second Grade

erika.gray@lposd.org

Emily Grillo

Paraprofessional SEC

emily.grillo@lposd.org

Jara Groff

Paraprofessional, SEC

jara.groff@lposd.org

Heather Howard

Counselor

heather.howard@lposd.org

Taylor Johnson

Paraprofessional, Title 1

taylor.johnson@lposd.org

Teresa Kemink

Physical Education

teresa.kemink@lposd.org

Stephanie Kohal

Librarian

stephanie.kohal@lposd.org

Abby Leisy

Fifth Grade

abby.leisy@lposd.org

Aryani Maurer

Custodian

aryani.maurer@lposd.org

Emily Maushardt

Exceptional Child Teacher

emily.maushardt@lposd.org

Hannah Meehan

Music & Band

hannah.meehan@lposd.org

Jodi Miller

Fifth Grade

jodi.miller@lposd.org

Dawn Miller

Fourth Grade

dawn-michele.miller@lposd.org

Helen Milne

Paraprofessional. SEC

helen.milne@lposd.org

Rick Moseley

Paraprofessional, Title 1

ricky.moseley@lposd.org

Lili Nieman

Paraprofessional, SEC

kaililli.nieman@lposd.org

Emily Norton

Exceptional Child Teacher, Beacon

emily.norton@lposd.org

Anita Palmer

Paraprofessional, SEC

anita.palmer@lpod.org

Loyle Peterson

Head Custodian

loyle.peterson@lposd.org

Laura Power

Paraprofessional, Title 1

laura.power@lposd.org

Dawn Rainer

Instructional Parapro, 1st grade

dawn.rainer@lposd.org

Lori Reichart

Kindergarten

laura.reichart@lposd.org

Phil Riley

Kindergarten

phillip.riley@lposd.org

Sandra Sherrill

Paraprofessional, Title 1

sandra.sherrill@lposd.org

Elizabeth Sims

Exceptional Child Teacher, Beacon

elizabeth.sims@lposd.org

Linda Spade

Fourth Grade

linda.spade@lposd.org

Joanna Storms

Sixth Grade

joanna.storms@lposd.org

Becky Thornton

Speech Language Pathologist

becky.paullin-thornton@lposd.org

Summer Tigert

Principal

summer.tigert@lposd.org

Krystal Travers

Second Grade

krystal.travers@lposd.org

Suzy Vandenberg

Head Child Nutritionist

suzanne.vandenberg@lposd.org

Kaitlan Ward

Sixth Grade

kaitlan.ward@lposd.org

Callie Welch

Third Grade

callie.welch@lposd.org

Nancy Williams

Third Grade

nancy.williams@lposd.org

Susan Yunek

Paraprofessional, SEC

susan.yunek@lposd.org

Tanya Zapfe

First Grade

tanya.zapfe@lposd.org